skip to content

Director Appointments

Board changes at Alent

01 December 2015 12:30

Following today's announcement from Alent and Platform with respect to the Court's sanction of the Scheme regarding the agreement on the terms of a recommended offer for Alent, the Company has confirmed the following Board changes.

Non-executive Chairman, Peter Hill CBE, will step down from the Board of Alent as of today's date.

The following directors will also step down from the Board of Alent as of today's date:

- Andrew Heath (Chief Executive Officer)

- David Egan (Group Finance Director)

- Dr. Emma Fitzgerald (Non-executive Director)

- Lars FÓ§rberg (Non-executive Director)

- NÓ§el Harwerth (Non-executive Director and Chair of the Remuneration Committee)

- Mark Williamson (Non-executive Director and Chair of the Audit Committee)

The Company has additionally announced that the following executive directors have been appointed to the Board of Alent as of today's date:

- Frank Monteiro

- Scot Benson

- Roger Richards

- Paul Bray

- Terry Clarke

Story provided by

Related Company: ALNT

Info Point:

To buy or sell shares call our Dealing Room on 0113 243 6941.

Too much jargon? Our glossary will help make sense of things.

Find out more about our Share Dealing Services.

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?


Branch Finder

Redmayne-Bentley have High Street branches throughout the UK. Find your nearest branch.