skip to content

Harrogate

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01423 526886.

Address:

8-10 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 1ED

Telephone: 01423 526886
Fax: 01423 530738
Email: harrogate@redmayne.co.uk

» view map

Contacts:

Nigel Bottomley
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Nigel.Bottomley@redmayne.co.uk

Colin Bottomley
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Colin.Bottomley@redmayne.co.uk

Andrew Priestley
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Andrew.Priestley@redmayne.co.uk

Tony Oxley
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Tony.Oxley@redmayne.co.uk

Cliff Singer
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Cliff.Singer@redmayne.co.uk

Jeff Taylor
Telephone: 01423 526 886
Email: Jeff.Taylor@redmayne.co.uk

Image Gallery

» Back

The Harrogate Office has been established since 1986 and offers a friendly and personal service for all your stock market needs. The branch has been run by Nigel Bottomley since 1997 and offers Execution Only, Advisory and Discretionary Services on portfolios, ISAs and SIPPs. Whether you are a sophisticated investor or a complete beginner, we are able to offer a service tailored to your needs.

The Office is equipped with the latest technology including a real time trading system and is conveniently located close to the town centre.

 

Unfortunately we cannot accept any orders to deal via fax or email.

* Setting up your home branch

Set this branch as your default location so that every time you visit our website Harrogate contact details will be displayed.

You can change this selection at any time.

» Set Harrogate as my home branch now.

  • Investments and income arising from them can fall in value and you may get back less than originally invested.
  • The services and investments referred to in this website may not be suitable for all private investors; before taking any action based upon this website you should consult ourselves or an independent adviser.
  • Tax treatment depends on the specific circumstances of each individual and may be subject to change in the future.
  • We do not provide advice on life assurance and other financial planning products to private clients and therefore, we are recognised by the FCA as a restricted advice firm.

In this section...

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?

Xmas 2014 NISA Awards Charity Run Junior ISA