skip to content

Bournemouth/Poole

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01202 714455.

Address:

139 Commercial Road
Ashley Cross
Poole
Dorset
BH14 0JD

Telephone: 01202 714455
Email: bournemouth@redmayne.co.uk

» view map

Contacts:

Stephen Wolstenhulme (Branch Manager)
Telephone: 01202 714457
Email: Stephen.Wolstenhulme@redmayne.co.uk

Piers Cockey
Telephone: 01202 714456
Email: Piers.Cockey@redmayne.co.uk

James Croad
Telephone: 01202 714455
Email: James.Croad@redmayne.co.uk

David Cake
Telephone: 01202 714451
Email: David.Cake@redmayne.co.uk

Charles Goodall
Telephone: 01202 714454
Email: Charles.Goodall@redmayne.co.uk

Jamie Lavender
Telephone: 01202 714459
Email: Jamie.Lavender@redmayne.co.uk

Steven Jeffery
Telephone: 01202 714453
Email: Steven.Jeffery@redmayne.co.uk

» Back

Established in 2008, the Bournemouth/Poole team prides itself on the personable service it offers, having over 100 years of combined stockbroking and investment management experience.

Our expertise is not just limited to bespoke investment management and share dealing but also encompasses tax efficient investments such ISAs and SIPPs, international trust and probate work, in addition to IHT mitigation and investing for children. We also offer services aimed at charities, families and trusts.

We primarily serve individual investors but have also forged strong links with a multitude of regulated intermediaries in areas such as law, fiduciary services, banking, insolvency and taxation.

We welcome both private investors and professional firms to contact our team for information about our award-winning services.

 

Unfortunately we cannot accept any orders to deal via fax or email.

* Setting up your home branch

Set this branch as your default location so that every time you visit our website Bournemouth/Poole contact details will be displayed.

You can change this selection at any time.

» Set Bournemouth/Poole as my home branch now.

  • Investments and income arising from them can fall in value and you may get back less than originally invested.
  • The services and investments referred to in this website may not be suitable for all private investors; before taking any action based upon this website you should consult ourselves or an independent adviser.
  • Tax treatment depends on the specific circumstances of each individual and may be subject to change in the future.
  • We do not provide advice on life assurance and other financial planning products to private clients and therefore, we are recognised by the FCA as a restricted advice firm.

In this section...

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?