skip to content

Cork

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 021 427 9053.

Address:

74 South Mall
Cork
Munster
Ireland

Telephone: 021 427 9053
Fax: 021 427 9063
Email: cork@redmayne.ie

» view map

Contacts:

Padraig O'Riordan Padraig O'Riordan
Telephone: 021 427 9053
Email: Padraig.O'Riordan@redmayne.ie

» View Profile

Patrick Sexton Patrick Sexton
Telephone: 021 427 9053
Email: Patrick.Sexton@redmayne.ie

» View Profile

Cork Paul Dee
Telephone: 021 427 9053
Email: Paul.Dee@redmayne.ie

» View Profile

Image Gallery

» Back

Danske Bank Clients
Redmayne-Bentley's Cork branch welcomes clients from Danske Bank following the closure of their Irish branch network. Please contact us for further information.

In 2014, the Cork branch is celebrating it’s fifth year of establishment. The team in Cork consists of Paul Dee, Patrick Sexton and Padraig O’Riodan, who have over 40 years combined experience in the industry.

Upcoming Events:

Free Personalised One-to-One Consultations
• Current stock market conditions
• Review of your portfolio
• Proven successful strategies
• Research methods for finding great value shares

This will be done on a strict appointment only basis

Wednesday 18th June Seven Oaks Hotel, Carlow

Thursday 19th June Munster Arms Hotel, Bandon

Friday 20th June New Park Hotel, Kilkenny

Tuesday 24th June Charleville Park Hotel, Charleville

Monday 7th July South Court Hotel, Limerick

Tuesday 8th July Radisson Hotel, Little Island

Wednesday 9th July Tower Hotel, Waterford

Thursday 10th July Midelton Park Hotel

Friday 11th July Killarney Oaks Hotel

Tuesday 15th July International Airport Hotel, Cork

Wednesday 16th July Dungarvan Park Hotel, Waterford

Monday 21st July Carlton Hotel, Tralee

Tuesday 22nd July Grand Hotel, Fermoy

Wednesday 23rd July Seven Oaks, Carlow

Thursday 24th July Quality Hotel, Clonakilty

Tuesday 29th July Carrigaline Court Hotel, Carrigaline

Wednesday 30th July Newpark Hotel, Kilkenny

Thursday 31 July Blarney Woollen Mills, Blarney

Should you wish to meet us please contact us on:
021 427 9053 or cork@redmayne.ie

We regularly contribute to Redmayne-Bentley’s fortnightly newsletter Equity Insight. Please click here or contact us for our latest contribution.

 

Further Information: Learn About the Stock Market Course

Unfortunately we cannot accept any orders to deal via fax or email.

* Setting up your home branch

Set this branch as your default location so that every time you visit our website Cork contact details will be displayed.

You can change this selection at any time.

» Set Cork as my home branch now.

  • Investments and income arising from them can fall in value and you may get back less than originally invested.
  • The services and investments referred to in this website may not be suitable for all private investors; before taking any action based upon this website you should consult ourselves or an independent adviser.
  • Tax treatment depends on the specific circumstances of each individual and may be subject to change in the future.
  • We do not provide advice on life assurance and other financial planning products to private clients and therefore, we are recognised by the FCA as a restricted advice firm.

In this section...

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?

Crop of the Stocks TSB Charity Run Awards Junior ISA