skip to content

Henley-on-Thames

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01491 570700.

Address:

Market Place House
43 Market Place
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2AA

Telephone: 01491 570700
Email: henley@redmayne.co.uk

» view map

Contacts:

Carole Anderson Carole Anderson
Telephone: 01491 570700
Email: carole.anderson@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

James Carr James Carr
Telephone: 01491 570730
Email: james.carr@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Lizzie Heaver Lizzie Heaver
Telephone: 01491 570740
Email: lizzie.heaver@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Hugh Lancaster
Telephone: 01491 570700
Email: hugh.lancaster@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

SLD Stuart Leigh-Davies Chartered FCSI
Telephone: 01491 570720
Email: Stuart.LD@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Nick Nick McGregor
Telephone: 01491 570705
Email: nick.mcgregor@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Bill Rook Bill Rook
Telephone: 01491 570704
Email: bill.rook@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

James Rooney James Rooney
Telephone: 01491 570770
Email: james.rooney@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Steve Thompson Steve Thompson
Telephone: 01491 570750
Email: steve.thompson@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Andrew Dyson
Telephone: 01491 570760
Email: Andrew.dyson@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

» Back

Established 25 years ago, the Henley-on-Thames branch specialises in Discretionary and Advisory Portfolio Services as well as offering Execution-Only share dealing. With combined industry experience of over 200 years, our team of investment managers has the experience and skills base to help you get the most out of your investments.

We offer a personalised service to clients based upon their individual objectives and circumstances – we believe that every client is different. Many of our client relationships now extend to the second and third generations of the same family and we are delighted to be a trusted long-term partner in their financial affairs.

The branch offers the full range of services offered by Redmayne-Bentley including, UK equities, ETFs, covered warrants, traded options, overseas equities, SIPP Dealing, ISAs and both unit and investment trust dealing.

If you would like to find out more about our services, or speak to an investment manager, in the first instance please call Carole Anderson on 01491 570 700.

Nick McGregor
Branch Manager

 

Unfortunately we cannot accept any orders to deal via fax or email.

* Setting up your home branch

Set this branch as your default location so that every time you visit our website Henley-on-Thames contact details will be displayed.

You can change this selection at any time.

» Set Henley-on-Thames as my home branch now.

  • Investments and income arising from them can fall in value and you may get back less than originally invested.
  • The services and investments referred to in this website may not be suitable for all private investors; before taking any action based upon this website you should consult ourselves or an independent adviser.
  • Tax treatment depends on the specific circumstances of each individual and may be subject to change in the future.
  • We do not provide advice on life assurance and other financial planning products to private clients and therefore, we are recognised by the FCA as a restricted advice firm.

In this section...

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?