skip to content

Exeter

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01392 687 230.

Address:

20 Southernhay West
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1PR

Telephone: 01392 687 230
Fax: 01392 680 056
Email: exeter@redmayne.co.uk

» view map

Contacts:

Denis Oppong Denis Oppong
Telephone: 01392 687230
Email: Denis.Oppong@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Richard Norman Richard Norman
Telephone: 01392 687230
Email: Richard.Norman@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Richard Davies Richard Davies
Telephone: 01392 687230
Email: Richard.Davies@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

Bill Keen
Telephone: 01392 687230
Email: Bill.Keen@redmayne.co.uk

Maria Maria Tallett
Telephone: 01392 687230
Email: maria.tallett@redmayne.co.uk

» View Profile

» Back

Redmayne-Bentley's Exeter office was acquired in November 2007 and is situated in the historic part of Exeter, in the centre of the business district.

Range of services provided include:

- Discretionary and Advisory Portfolio Management
- Execution Only dealing in UK and Overseas stocks
- ISAs
- SIPPs
- Probate Valuation Services
- Traded Options

The office has five members:

- Denis Oppong
- Richard Norman
- Richard Davies
- Bill Keen
- Maria Tallett


with over 90 years of experience between them.

If you would like any further information please contact Denis Oppong on 01392 687230.

 

Unfortunately we cannot accept any orders to deal via fax or email.

* Setting up your home branch

Set this branch as your default location so that every time you visit our website Exeter contact details will be displayed.

You can change this selection at any time.

» Set Exeter as my home branch now.

  • Investments and income arising from them can fall in value and you may get back less than originally invested.
  • The services and investments referred to in this website may not be suitable for all private investors; before taking any action based upon this website you should consult ourselves or an independent adviser.
  • Tax treatment depends on the specific circumstances of each individual and may be subject to change in the future.
  • We do not provide advice on life assurance and other financial planning products to private clients and therefore, we are recognised by the FCA as a restricted advice firm.

In this section...

Client Area Access

» Secure Login

» Not registered yet?